Ansprechpartner

Charlotte Bellin 
Einrichtungsleitung
Email: heimleitung@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-0

Ralf Grams 
Pflegedienstleitung
Email: pflegedienstleitung@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-0

Katrin Schlaf u. Nicole Scheidler
Verwaltung
Email: verwaltung@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-0

David Rühl
Wohnbereich Schöne Aussicht
Email: david.ruehl@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-10 o. 106

Eva-Maria Wehmeyer
Soziale Betreuung
Email: eva-maria.wehmeyer@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 405

Christine Schmidt
Hauswirtschaft
Email: christine.schmidt@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-125

Rolf Schümmelfeder
Küche
Email: kueche@kassel-gesundbrunnnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-112

Pia Hamudic
Café Lottermoser
Email: pia.hamudic@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-151

Jens Gronemann
Technischer Dienst
Email: jens.gronemann@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-139

Günter Spiske
Technischer Dienst
Email: guenter.spiske@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-139

Christina von Holten
Tagespflege
Email: tagespflege@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-234

Jasmin Foydl
Wohnbereich Zur Dönche
Email: jasmin.foydl@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-104

Yvonne Rappe
Rosengarten und Kastanienallee
Email: yvonne.rappe@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-153 o. 154

Ortrud Freye
Haus am Stiftsheim
Email: ortrud.freye@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 0561 9329-240