Ansprechpartner

Charlotte Bellin 
Einrichtungsleitung
Email: heimleitung@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 0

Ralf Grams 
Pflegedienstleitung
Email: pflegedienstleitung@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 0

Katrin Schlaf u. Nicole Scheidler
Verwaltung
Email: verwaltung@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 0

Adriana Tomaschek
Wohnbereich Schöne Aussicht
Email: adriana.tomaschek@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 105 o. 106

Eva-Maria Wehmeyer
Soziale Betreuung
Email: eva-maria.wehmeyer@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 405

Gudrun Brede
Hauswirtschaft
Email: gudrun.brede@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 125

Rolf Schümmelfeder
Küche
Email: kueche@kassel-gesundbrunnnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 112

Pia Hamudic
Café Lottermoser
Email: pia.hamudic@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 151

Jens Gronemann
Technischer Dienst
Email: jens.gronemann@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 139

Günter Spiske
Technischer Dienst
Email: günter.spiske@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 93 29 - 139

Christina von Holten
Tagespflege
Email: tagespflege@kassel-gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 - 93 29 234

Torgit Schmidt-Oehlke
Wohnbereich Zur Dönche
Email: torgit.schmidt-oehlke@gesundbrunnen.org

Tel. 05 61 - 93 29 104